طبقات المدينة

خدمات ومبادرات ذكية تغطي جميع طبقات المدينة

تم تقسيم منصة مدينة دبي الذكية إلى أربع طبقات تغطي المدى الكامل لمكونات المدينة.

تعمل المنصة الذكية للمدينة على أساس الأنظمة التي يجب أن تكون منتظمة باستخدام معايير دولية منظمة للنظم/ التشغيل والحوكمة ومعايير تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المفتوحة.

البنية التحتية

إن طبقة الربط والوصل هي عنصر تدعيم الأساس للبنية التحتية للمدينة الذكية لأن أحد الأهداف المركزية للمدينة الذكية هو تبادل البيانات لتحسين الكفاءة وتمكين الخدمات الجديدة. كما أن كفاءة البنية التحتية هي أيضاً أساسية لتعزيز ركيزة الكفاءة.

تنظيم البيانات

البيانات هي أساس منصة المدينة الذكية وعلى وجه الخصوص أداء الوظائف، والمعارف التي تم تمكينها مرة واحدة عبر البيانات الوظيفية وجرى دمجها في بيئة البيانات الكبيرة لإعطاء مشهد عن مدينة متكاملة. يجب أن تستطيع أي منصة مدينة ذكية إدارة مجموعات البيانات المتميزة وتبادل البيانات.

تمكين الوصول إلى الخدمات

الكثير من إدارة الخدمات يحدث هنا. ووظائف التحكم والسيطرة المهمة مطلوبة بسبب طبيعة مجموعات البيانات المختلفة والحاجة إلى البيانات المفتوحة. وتشمل الخدمات في هذه الطبقة خدمة "نافذة دبي"، منصة الخدمة الذكية، وأدوات تحليل البيانات وواجهات برمجة تطبيقات البيانات التاريخية والتنبؤية.

التطبيقات

تتراوح تطبيقات المدينة من معاملات تطبيقات الوظيفة الواحدة لتطبيقات البيانات الكبيرة باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من البيانات في المدينة.

الأمن

الأمن هو أولوية للمنصة بأكملها ويتم تضمينها في كل طبقة في المنصة.

City layers

Smart services and initiatives spanning all city layers

The Dubai Smart City Platform is split into four layers spanning the full extent of the city architecture.

The Smart City Platform operates on the basis of systems that must be aligned using structured international standards for systems, operations and governance together with ICT Open Standards.

INFRASTRUCTURE

The infrastructure connectivity layer is the underpinning element of the Smart City Platform, as one of the central aims of Smart Dubai is to share data to improve efficiency and enable new services. Well designed infrastructure is also key to enhancing the Efficiency Pillar.

DATA ORCHESTRATION

Data is at the heart of the Smart City Platform. The functionality and insights that are enabled once cross functional data is amalgamated in a Big Data environment to give a complete city view. Any Smart City Platform must manage distinct data sets and their sharing.

SERVICE ENABLEMENT

Much of the management of the services occurs here. Critical control functions are required because of the nature of disparate data sets and need for open data. Services at this layer span: Personal dashboards for individuals and decision makers; data analytics tools and historic and predictive data APIs.

APPLICATION

City Applications range from transactional single function applications to big data applications using a wide range of the city data.

SECURITY

Security is a priority for the whole platform and is embedded into each layer.