الشركاء

التزامًا بتحقيق رؤيتنا، نعمل بالتنسيق
مع 12 شريكا استراتيجيا

هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي

تسعى هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي لتكون مؤسسة مستدامة مبتكرة على مستوى عالمي. وهي تلتزم بتحقيق السعادة لكافة المعنيين وتنفيذ رؤية صاحب السمو وتعزيز رؤية دبي من خلال تقديم خدمات مستدامة للكهرباء والمياه بمستوى عالمي من الاعتمادية والكفاءة والسلامة ضمن بيئة محفّزة للابتكار، بكوادر مؤهلة وشراكات فعّالة تدعم ديمومة الموارد.

استكشف

المجلس
التنفيذي

المجلس التنفيذي هو الجهة الرئيسة المختصة برسم خطة استراتيجية شاملة لإمارة دبي وإعداد مشروع الميزانية السنوية للإمارة، واتخاذ القرار الحكومي فيما يخص حفظ الأمن والنظام، وتوفير المرافق العامة، وتحقيق التقدّم الاقتصادي والاجتماعي. ومن اختصاصات المجلس أيضًا رسم السياسة العامة لدبي والإشراف على تنفيذها، واتخاذ ما ينبغي من تدابير لتنفيذ القوانين المحلية والاتحادية، وإقرار مشروعات القوانين والمراسيم قبل رفعها إلى الحاكم، وإنشاء الهيئات الحكومية ومراقبة سير العمل فيها.

استكشف

هيئة الصحة
بدبي

تهدف هيئة الصحة بدبي إلى تطوير منظومة صحية متكاملة ومستدامة تضمن الشمولية والتميّز لتحقيق أعلى المعايير العالمية لصحة الفرد والمجتمع في إمارة دبي. تترجم رؤية الهيئة بشكل مباشر أهداف خطة دبي الاستراتيجية للعام 2015 التي أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم. تماشيا مع أهداف الخطة هذه الاستراتيجية، تلتزم هيئة الصحة بتأمين الحصول على خدمات صحية والحفاظ على جودة هذه الخدمات والارتقاء بها إلى مستوى أفضل، فضلا عن تحسين الوضع الصحي للمواطنين والمقيمين والزوار والإشراف على قطاع صحي حيوي وكفوء يتميز بالإبداع والابتكار.

استكشف

هيئة الطرق
والمواصلات بدبي

تولّى هيئة الطرق والمواصلات تخطيط وتوفير دفاتر شروط مشاريع المواصلات والطرق والنقل في إمارة دبي وبين إمارة دبي والإمارات الأخرى والدول المجاورة بهدف تطوير أنظمة طرق ونقل متكاملة وفعالة، بما ينسجم مع رؤية إمارة دبي ويخدم مصالحها الحيوية.

استكشف

سياحة دبي

ضم دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري بدبي عددا من الهيئات والوظائف المختلفة التي تتولى تخطيط القطاع السياحي في إمارة دبي وتطويره وتسويقه والإشراف عليه. تضم محفظة الهيئات التابعة لدائرة السياحة والتسويق مؤسسة دبي للتسويق السياحي والتجاري، وفعاليات دبي للأعمال، ومؤسسة دبي للمهرجانات والتجزئة.

استكشف

شرطة دبي

تأسّست شرطة دبي في العام 1956 كجهاز شرطي عربي عصري، يوظّف ما يزيد على خمسة عشر ألف موظف ممن يتميزون بتحصيل الدرجات العلمية الرفيعة المستوى في تخصّصات متعدّدة، وبنسبة عالية من التدريب. شرطة دبي جزء لا يتجزأ من الجهاز الأكبر لشرطة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والتي تتمثل مهمته في تحسين نوعية الحياة في الدولة من خلال العمل وفقا للحقوق الدستورية لإنفاذ القوانين والحفاظ على أمن وسلامة المجتمع، والحفاظ على أمن وسلامة كل فرد يقيم على أرض إمارة دبي

استكشف

بلدية دبي

تتجلّى رؤية بلدية دبي في بناء مدينة متميزة تتوفر فيها رفاهة العيش ومقوّمات النجاح. وسعيًا لتحقيق هذا الهدف الطويل الأمد تعمل بلدية دبي على تخطيط وتصميم وبناء وإدارة البنية الأساسية وإدارة المرافق والخدمات البلدية من خلال الاستثمار الأمثل للموارد والمحافظة على معايير التنمية المستدامة

استكشف

دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية
في دبي

دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي هي هيئة حكومية تختص بوضع وإدارة الأجندة الاقتصادية لإمارة دبي. وتقدّم دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية كل الدعم لعملية التحوّل الهيكلي التي تشهدها إمارة دبي إلى اقتصاد متنوّع ومبدع هدفه الارتقاء ببيئة الأعمال وتعزيز مستويات النمو في الإنتاجية. وتعمل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية ومؤسساتها على وضع الخطط والسياسات الاقتصادية، وتعزيز نمو القطاعات الاستراتيجية، وتوفير الخدمات لرجال الاعمال والمستثمرين المحليين والدوليين

استكشف

سلطة واحة دبي
للسيليكون

سلطة واحة دبي للسيليكون هي هيئة مملوكة من قبل حكومة دبي تهدف إلى جعل واحة دبي للسيليكون مركزًا عالميًا رائدا في ابتكار وتصميم وتطوير النظم الالكترونية الحديثة. تسعى واحة دبي للسيليكون إلى خلق "واحة تكنولوجية" جدّ متطورة ومعترف بها عالميًا من خلال تسهيل قطاع البحوث والتطوير والترويج له وإنشاء قطاعات وصناعات ترتكز على التكنولوجيا تقدّم مجموعة خدمات تكنولوجية شاملة ومتكاملة

استكشف

حيّ دبي للتصميم

تمّ تطوير حيّ دبي للتصميم أو ما يعرف بـ(d3) بتأنٍّ لخلق بقعة مبتكرة تتخطّى بنيتها التحتية معايير أحياء الابتكار التقليدية. يتميّز الحيّ بصبغته الفريدة وبأسلوبه الخاص وهو ينبض بحيوية منقطعة النظير. سعى مطوّرو حيّ التصميم الشرق أوسطي هذا إلى اعتماد مقاربة طموحة ومبتكرة لإنشاء مركز إقليمي للتصاميم الإبداعية. وقد تطوّر حي d3 ليصبح الوجهة الرئيسية للمبدعين من كافة دول الشرق الأوسط.

استكشف

partners

We are collaborating with 12 Strategic
Partners to achieve our vision

DUBAI eLECTRICITY
AND wATER AUTHORITY

The Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) follows the vision to create sustainable innovative world-class utilities. The authority is committed to the happiness of its stakeholders, following the vision of His Highness, and promoting Dubai’s vision through the delivery of sustainable electricity and water services at a world-class level of reliability, efficiency and safety in an environment that nurtures innovation with a competent workforce and effective partnerships; supporting resources sustainability.

EXPLORE

THE EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL

The Council aims at making and updating a comprehensive strategic plan for Dubai, working out the annual budget of the Government of Dubai, maintaining the city’s security and order, providing public utilities and achieving economic and social progress in the city. It also drafts and oversees the implementation of the general policy of Dubai, takes the necessary measures for the enforcement of local and federal laws, approves draft laws and decrees before submission to the Ruler and establishes government entities in the Emirate and monitors the progress of work in them.

EXPLORE

DUBAI HEALTH
AUTHORITY

The Dubai Health Authority (DHA) aims to provide an accessible, effective and integrated healthcare system in Dubai, to protect public health and improve the quality of life within the Emirate. DHA’s vision is a direct translation of the objectives of the Dubai Strategic Plan 2015 launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Keeping the strategic plan in mind, the DHA's mission is to ensure access to health services, maintain and improve the quality of these services, improve the health status of nationals, residents and visitors and oversee a dynamic, efficient and innovative health sector.

EXPLORE

ROADS & TRANSPORT
AUTHORITY

The Roads and Transport Authority (RTA) is responsible for planning and providing the requirements of transport, roads & traffic in the Emirate of Dubai, and between Dubai and other Emirates of the UAE and neighbouring countries in order to provide an effective and integrated transport system capable of achieving Dubai's vision and serving the vital interests of the Emirate.

EXPLORE

DUBAI
TOURISM

The Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing (DTCM) is comprised of a number of different entities and functions, which work together to plan, supervise, develop, and market Dubai’s tourism industry. The portfolio includes Dubai Corporation for Tourism and Commerce Marketing; Dubai Business Events; Dubai Festivals and Retail Establishment.

EXPLORE

DUBAI
POLICE

Dubai Police Force was established in 1956 and is an Arab modern police establishment with a force of more than fifteen thousand employees who are characterised by their degrees of high-level multi specialties and training. Dubai Police Force is an integral part of the United Arab Emirates Police Force with the overarching mission to improve the quality of life in the Country, by operating in accordance with the constitutional rights to enforce the law and maintain security and safety of the community and of everyone living in the Country.

EXPLORE

DUBAI
MUNICIPALITY

The vision of Dubai Municipality is to create an excellent city that provides the essence of success and comfort of sustainable living. Following this long term goal their mission is to plan, design, build and manage the municipal infrastructure, facilities and services through the appropriate investment in our human and other resources maintaining the sustainable development.

EXPLORE

DEPARTMENT OF
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

The Department of Economic Development (DED) is the government body entrusted to set and drive the economic agenda of the emirate of Dubai, UAE. The DED supports the structural transformation of Dubai into a diversified, innovative service-based economy that aims to improve the business environment and accelerate productivity growth. In doing so, the DED and its agencies develop economic plans and policies, identify and support the growth of strategic sectors, and provide services to domestic and international investors and businesses.

EXPLORE

Dubai Electronic Security Center

The Dubai Electronic Security Center (DESC) is the government body entrusted to make Dubai the safest electronic city in the world. Any Smart City is incomplete without the highest level of information and systems security, and hence, DESC is one of the pillars of Dubai’s ambition to transform into a Smart City.

EXPLORE

DUBAI SILICON
OASIS AUTHORITY

The Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority (DSOA) is a government owned initiative with the vision to make Dubai Silicon Oasis one of the world’s leading centres of advanced electronic innovation, design and development. DSO aims to create a universally recognised state-of-the-art "technology oasis" by facilitating and promoting technology-based industries, research and development within a fully integrated community.

EXPLORE

Dubai DESIGN
DISTRICT

Dubai Design District (d3) has been carefully developed to provide a creative ecosystem that surpasses the expectations of a typical creative neighbourhood. It has its own beating heart; its own spirit and its own very personal style. The creators of the Middle East’s design district have been undertaking an ambitious and innovative approach to creating a regional centre for creative design. From the ground up, d3 has evolved to become the primary destination for creatives from all over the Middle East.

EXPLORE

Mohammad Bin Rashid School of Government

"The leaders of tomorrow are our focus and the foundation of the future. Our duty is to advance their skills and knowledge to continually enhance the quality of public administration."
— HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Launched in 2005 under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai as the first research and teaching institution focusing on governance and public policy in the Arab world. The School aims to support good governance in the UAE and the Arab world, and build future leaders through an integrated system offering education and training programs, as well as research and studies.

EXPLORE